Southwest Texas Conference United Methodist Women
Southwest Texas Conference Logo


RIO TEXAS CONFERENCE
UNITED METHODIST WOMEN


SWTX Map

CONFERENCE OFFICERS - SOUTHWEST TX CONFERENCE

Southwest Texas Conference Officers 2014

OFFICE NAME
President Terry Schoenert
terry.schoenert@gmail.com
210-601-2800
Vice President Margaret Glueck
mglueck@alumni.utexas.net
512-699-8725
Secretary Grace M. Perez
gperez54@peoplepc.com

830-534-9494
Treasurer Bea Nyquist
bea0034@prontonet.net

956-245-6973
Mission Coordinator for Spiritual Growth Eula J. Purnell
eulaj77904@icloud.com

210-854-5692
Mission Coordinator for Social Action Lois Shaw
woodie123@windstream.net
830-739-2003
Mission Coordinator for Education & Interpretation Marsha Priesmeyer
meg_943@hotmail.com
979-627-3523
Mission Coordinator for Membership Nurture & Outreach Pat Stewart
pat.stewart@lcra.org
512-565-8702
Secretary of Program Resources Adrienne Jaramillo
AdrienneUMW@ctesc.net

830-456-2662
Communications Coordinator Sandy Wilder
swilder@texas.net

512-773-8078
Chairperson, Committee on Nominations (COM) (Class of 2015) Schatzie Norris
myhaven39@gmail.com
830-995-5020
Member, COM (Class of 2015) Annie Hatfield
clintonhatfield2001@yahoo.com
361-853-5924
Member, COM (Class of 2014) Barbara Arceneaux
Barbara_arceneaux@yahoo.com

210-623-4318
Member, COM (Class of 2014) Nancy Ridenour
Nc.ridenour@gmail.com

210-492-4549
Historian Joyce Brown
Jbrown2@suddenlink.net
361-550-9621
2014 Mission u Co-Dean Cheryl Meadows
Cmeadows2@gvtc.com

830-857-6417
National Program Advisory Group Representative Glenda Sanders
sanders.glenda@att.net
361-946-9508
SC Jurisdiction Leadership Team Vice President Sue Sidney
suesidney@aceweb.com

512-259-8623
Young Women's Event Chairperson Liz Skiles
elskiles@yahoo.com

512-745-0616
Austin District President Vernell Moncure
vmoncure@austin.rr.com

512-689-4276
Corpus Christi District President Janis Crowe
jaykaysea@gmail.com
361-813-9131
Kerrville District President Carolyn Penland
carpen@windstream.net
830-896-3411
McAllen District President Kathleen Jordan
wtjordan@flash.net
956-399-1761
San Angelo District President Patsy Sorrell
patsysorrell33@yahoo.com

325-234-7500
San Antonio District President Eileen Lehmberg
elehmberg@sbcglobal.net
210-493-7416
Victoria District President Maxine Ross
maxine_ross@earthlink.net

361-573-4938


Click here for an Adobe Reader printable version.


The content of these web pages is the responsibility of the Rio Texas Conference United Methodist Women. Please send feedback to: Sandy Wilder.